beBee background
Home
>
Professionals
>
Education / Training
>
Meru
sharon angela

sharon angela

information technology

Services provided: Customer Service & Account Management , Health & Medical , Gynecology and Women's Health , Travel Writers , Research Assistants , Women in Leadership , Healthcare Data Analytics

Meru
KSh500 / hour
Approximate rate

Social


About sharon angela:

This field deals with all information about medical issues and emerging cases

Experience

worked with several companies  and hospital facilities.

Education

i have a diploma in health records and information technology.

Professionals who compete with sharon

Professionals offering similar services to those of sharon angela

Professionals in the same Education / Training sector as sharon angela

Professionales offering Customer Service & Account Management services

Professionales offering Health & Medical services

Professionales offering Gynecology and Women's Health services

Professionales offering Travel Writers services

Professionales offering Research Assistants services

Professionales offering Women in Leadership services

Professionales offering Healthcare Data Analytics services

Professionals from different sectors near Meru

Other users who are called sharon

Jobs near Meru

  • PCEA Chogoria Hospital

    Clinical Psychologist

    Found in: beBee S2 KE - 1 day ago


    PCEA Chogoria Hospital Chogoria, Kenya Full time

    ABOUT THE COMPANY · PCEA Chogoria Hospital was founded in 1922 by Scottish Missionaries. The ownership of the hospital was transferredPCEA Chogoria Hospital was founded in 1922 by Scottish Missionarie ...


  • Concern Worldwide Isiolo, Kenya Full time

    ABOUT THE COMPANY · Concern has worked in Kenya since 2002. We currently work in rural Marsabit County in the north of Kenya, and in the informal settlements or slums of Nairobi. · While originally ur ...

  • TeacherOn

    Online Kiswahili tutor

    Found in: beBee S2 KE - 4 days ago


    TeacherOn Timau, Kenya Part time

    Hello, I am a beginner Kiswahili speaker and would like to improve my Kiswahili so I can comfortably communicate. I would like to do online lessons 2x a week if possible. I would prefer lessons to be ...